Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 12, 2004

previous wisdom - next wisdom - random wisdom - wise feedback - wise info

Want to submit a guest entry? Follow these simple rules!
Please submit possible guest entries here, and not in my notes section.
A link back to my diary is appreciated, but not necessary.
All used wisdom will include a link to the provider's blog.
Please remember to include your link!
DiaryLand diary links only, please.
No locked diaries, please.
Please keep it short.
(Not trying to be rude here,
but that's what the readers are looking for.)
All submissions are non-retractable.
Be kind to one another.
Life is too short to waste it in hate.
Thanks.


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Template artwork designed by Brin-Marie McLaughlin.
This site owned by Jamie Stuart Lord, and managed by Sarah Hutches.

Please ask before you take something. Thanks.

Welcome to Daily Wisdom! I hope you enjoy your visit!